Kootman's Class .com

Class Blogs
Classroom Activities
Parent / Student Info
Teacher Information
Archived Podcasts
Google Login
Contact Mr. Kootman
About Mr. Kootman

These are the current Fourth Grade Standards for California

By the end of the year, your child is expected to master these to move on to fifth grade. One of the most crucial elements for students to master are multiplication tables.

Additional California content standards can be found on this page- standards

- for Fallbrook